Youth Board of Directors

The Youth Board of Directors is composed of four officers and seven committee chairs elected annually. The officers appoint additional committee members to serve on the board in a variety of capacities. Our Youth Board will be lead and participating in community service projects through out the year which also include; Local Art Contest,  Lantern Workshop/Walk, Young Artist Contest, Reading at The Library, Keep Southlake Beautiful, Hosting Exchange students, Celebrate Southlake, Farewell Banquets, and Year-end Celebration.

President – Isabelle LeBlanc

Vice President – Andrew Mayfield

Secretary – Anna Ponzo

Event Coordinator – Noah Hill

Keeping Southlake Beautiful – Cailyn Midkiff

CHS Liaison – Kaitlyn Guesner

CSHS Liaison – Alex Beres

Social Media – Morgan Chocolek

Southlake Young Artist Contest – Sachi Kishinchandani

Special Events – Olivia LeBlanc

Student Ambassador Event – Surina Kishinchandani

Home Coming Parade/Carnival – OPEN

Previous Officers;

President – Sophia LeBlanc

1st Vice President – Ben Brown

2nd Vice President – Isabelle LeBlanc

Secretary – Caitlyn Midkiff

Historian – Sachi Kishkin

Appointees;  Anna Ponzo, Ty Ponzo